125 Johnson Road | PO Box 217 | Maynardville, TN 37807 | (865) 992-6456 Fax | (865) 992-3821 Phone
 
 
Main Menu

Home

Make Payments

Rates & Fees
spacer
Meeting Minutes
spacer
Elected Officials
spacer
Boards / Committees & Court Schedule
spacer
Forms / Zoning / Subdivision Regs
spacer
Hours / Holiday SchedulespacerWater Quality Report
spacer
Commercial/Industrial Real Estate

 
 
 
Related Links
 
MTAS   The Official Web Site of the State of TN
     
Union County Chamber  
 
 
Calendar
 
 
 
 
Hours / Holiday Schedule
 

Hours
Maynardville City offices are open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except the following holidays.


2017

Date Day Of Week Holiday
01/01/2017 Sunday New Year’s Day
01/16/2017 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
02/20/2016 Monday President’s Day
04/14/2017 Friday Good Friday
05/29/2017 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2017 Tuesday Independence Day
09/04/2017 Monday Labor Day
10/09/2017 Monday Columbus Day
11/23/2017 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11/24/2017 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
12/25/2017 Monday Christmas Day
12/26/2017 Tuesday Day After Christmas

 

 
 
See What We Have to Offer

Scenic Pictures

 
 

125 Johnson Road | PO Box 217 | Maynardville, TN 37807 | (865) 992-6456 Fax | (865) 992-3821 Phone
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster